Tracker › Technology › Organisation not named
Disclosure tracker · Incident record

Organisation not named

One public disclosure, with its source.

At a glance
Organisation
Organisation not named
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
Kind
Breach or incident
Sector
Technology
Severity
Critical
Disclosed
Oct 2024
Indexed
9 Oct 2024
Records
31,000,000, as stated in the disclosure
Source
Not linked

Summary

31M users notified in combined hack and DDoS campaign

This record says what was disclosed, when and by whom. It does not say that any person or firm was affected.

Related in this sector

Medium27 Oct 2026
Energy giant ENGIE
Technology · Records not stated
French energy giant ENGIE, one of the world's largest power and natural gas providers, confirmed that attackers stole customer data after breaching a marketing platform used by business partners.
27 Oct 2026
High27 Oct 2026
TeamUpdraft
Technology · Records not stated
Attackers used exposed UpdraftCentral credentials to install malicious plugins and gain persistent access to connected WordPress sites.
27 Oct 2026
Medium24 Oct 2026
TeamUpdraft (UpdraftCentral)
Technology · Records not stated
Exposed UpdraftCentral credentials were used by attackers to install malicious plugins and establish persistent access on connected WordPress sites.
24 Oct 2026
Medium22 Oct 2026
LiteLLM release pipeline
Technology · Records not stated
Hackers hijacked the software release pipeline of LiteLLM, a popular open-source AI gateway, to distribute credential-stealing malware, marking the project’s second supply chain compromise this year despite security…
22 Oct 2026