Tracker › Healthcare › Organisation not named
Disclosure tracker · Incident record

Organisation not named

One public disclosure, with its source.

At a glance
Organisation
Organisation not named
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
Kind
Breach or incident
Sector
Healthcare
Severity
Medium
Disclosed
Jan 2022
Indexed
15 Jan 2022
Source
Not linked

Summary

Unauthorized access to member health records by internal employee

This record says what was disclosed, when and by whom. It does not say that any person or firm was affected.

Related in this sector

Critical1 Dec 2026
AdaptHealth
Healthcare · 4,099,999 records
Data breach exposed personal, health, and insurance information of 4.1 million people
1 Dec 2026
High4 Nov 2026
Victorian public hospital (unnamed)
Healthcare · Records not stated
Data breach exposed bidders' pricing info, leading to cancellation of a $50M Victorian hospital implant tender.
4 Nov 2026
High1 Nov 2026
St. Luke's Medical Center
Healthcare · Records not stated
Data security incident on platform supporting eHealth Hub mobile app may have exposed patient and employee data.
1 Nov 2026
High1 Nov 2026
Organisation not named
Healthcare · Records not stated
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
Attack on NSW Health dental scheme; 4GB stolen, 70GB claimed by attackers. Declared a major breach by NSW Police.
1 Nov 2026